Time of Our Lives Series 6 : Introduction to the Program

Time of Our Lives Series 6 : Introduction to the Program

By Sylvia Hill

$7.00 Paperback
Out of stock indefinitely

Rating: 0 vote(s).

The teacher's guide for the Time of Our Lives series is available in seven booklets--one introductory booklet and one book let for each title listed below:
Teacher's Guide: Introduction to the Program

Teacher's Guide Book I: My Name is Paula Popowich by Monica Hughes
Teacher's Guide Book 2: Plan B is Total Panic by Martyn Godfrey
Teacher's Guide Book 3: Camels Can Make You Homesick and Other Stories by Nazneen Sadiq

Teacher's Guide Book 4: The Minerva Program by Claire Mackay
Teacher's Guide Book 5: Storm Child by Brenda Bellingham
Teacher's Guide Book 6: The Summer the Whales Sang by Gloria Montero
The Time of Our Lives books are suitable
for use in any program where students are
reading at approximately a grade six level.
The guide booklets feature the following: pre-reading activities,about the author sections,a variety of activities including reader's theatre, journal entries, writing options and suggestions for integrating novel study with other curriculum areas, resources section and reproducible blackline masters

Customer Reviews:

Your review

Publication Details:

Binding: Paperback, 16 pages
Publication Date: 1st January 1987
ISBN: 9780888628534
Format: 10.75in x 8.5in

BISAC Code:  EDU029020
Imprint: Lorimer

Interest age: From 8 To 15


Similar titles:
Deal With It Series Bullying & Conflict Resource Guide


Kids of Canada Teacher's Guidebook

Where We Live 4: Teacher's Guidebook