To order: 1-800-565-1975

Book Finder

Use our book finder to discover new and exciting titles for your kids and teens!

Choose one or more search parameters in the book finder and click on the Find books button. A list of titles will appear in the main window.

You can then enter more search parameters to narrow your search for the perfect book!

Search by:

Contact Us

James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers
317 Adelaide St. W., Suite 1002
Toronto, ON,   M5V 1P9
Canada

T: 416-362-4762
F: 416-362-3939

Order Desk & Customer Service
1-800-565-1975  |  orderdesk@lorimer.ca

 

 

Publisher
James Lorimer
jlorimer@lorimer.ca

 

Publicity & Promotion
Emma Renda
416-362-4762
promotion@lorimer.ca

Marketing
Nicole Habib
marketing@lorimer.ca

Sales Coordinator
Daniel Campbell
1-800-565-1975 ext. 32
sales@lorimer.ca

Digital Data
Nicole Habib
data@lorimer.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Aquisitions
Robin Studniberg
Childrens Editorial Assistant
childrenseditor@lorimer.ca

Emma Renda
Adult Editorial Assistant
pubassist@lorimer.ca

Pam Hickman
Acquisitions Editor
pamhickmankidsbooks@formac.ca

Rights & Permissions:
Nancy Sewell
rights@lorimer.ca

 

Submissions

Please do not send electronic submissions. See our Submission Guidelines for details on how to send submissions.

Newsletter
Bookmark and Share