Lorimer Real Justice Hardcover 4 Book Set

Lorimer Real Justice Hardcover 4 Book Set

James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

Price not found for selected currency! Please use CAD.
Series: Lorimer Real Justice

Rating: 0 vote(s).

A four-book set containing books from Lorimer's Real Justice series: Real Justice: Fourteen and Sentenced to Death, Real Justice: Sentenced to Life at Seventeen, Real Justice: Young, Innocent and in Prison, and Real Justice: Guilty of Being Weird

The Real Justice series books are short narrative biographies telling stories of teens and young Canadians who fell afoul of the justice system and were wrongfully convicted of murder. Throughout their ordeals, they maintained their innocence and fought back, eventually proving that they were not guilty.

Customer Reviews:

Your review

Publication Details:

Binding: Hardback
Publication Date: 23rd April 2013
ISBN: 9781459405400
Format: 8.5in x 5.5in

Imprint: Lorimer

Interest age: From 13 To 17


Similar titles:
Real Justice: Convicted for Being Mi'kmaq

Real Justice: A Police Mr. Big Sting Goes Wrong

Real Justice Complete Set

Real Justice: Branded a Baby Killer

Real Justice: Young, Innocent and In Prison