Real Justice Complete Set
look inside

Real Justice Complete Set

James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers

$98.40 Quantity pack
Temporarily unavailable

Rating: 0 vote(s).

The award-winning Real Justice series features true stories of young people who fell afoul of the justice system and were wrongfully convicted of murder. Get the complete series (8 books) for your classroom or library!

"I would highly recommend any teacher (especially intermediate grades) use these books to engage their learners, spark discussion, and create a love and interest for reading!" -- Janelle White, grade 7/8 teacher

Set contains 5 paperbacks in the Real Justice series: Real Justice: Fourteen and Sentenced to Death, Real Justice: Young, Innocent and in Prison, Real Justice: Sentenced to Life at Seventeen, Real Justice: Guilty of Being Weird, and Real Justice: Convicted for Being Mi'kmaq.

Visit the series website for book descriptions, reading levels and more!

Customer Reviews:

Your review

Publication Details:

Binding: Quantity pack
ISBN: 9781459402782

Imprint: Lorimer

Interest age: From 13 To 18


Similar titles:
Real Justice: Branded a Baby Killer

Real Justice: Sentenced to Life at Seventeen

Real Justice: A Police Mr. Big Sting Goes Wrong

Real Justice: Jailed for Life for Being Black

Real Justice: Convicted for Being Mi'kmaq